About us Contact us Help
Hozier

Hozier concert tickets

Hozier is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday July 26th, 2019 at BB&T Pavilion in Camden.

41 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 26 Fri 17:30 PM Hozier BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Jul 26 Fri 3:30 AM Newport Folk Festival - 3 Day Pass Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI See more
Jul 27 Sat 3:30 AM Newport Folk Festival - 2 Day Pass Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI See more
Jul 28 Sun 10:00 AM Newport Folk Festival - Sunday Fort Adams State Park - Newport, RI See more
Jul 31 Wed 21:00 PM Lollapalooza Aftershow: Hozier Metro Chicago - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 1 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala & Flume - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 1 Thu 12:00 PM Lollapalooza: The Strokes, The Chainsmokers, Hozier, Rufus Du Sol & H.E.R. - Thursday Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 2 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Festival: The Lumineers, J Balvin, Young The Giant, Childish Gambino & Hozier - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 2 Fri 15:00 PM Hinterland Music Festival: Hozier, Kacey Musgraves, Hippo Campus, Jade Bird & Keuning Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater and Event Center - Saint Charles, IA See more
Aug 4 Sun 11:00 AM Osheaga Festival: Childish Gambino, Hozier & Tame Impala - Sunday Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 6 Tue 20:00 PM Hozier The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON, Canada See more
Aug 9 Fri 3:30 AM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Paul Simon, Childish Gambino & Twenty One Pilots - 3 Day Pass Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Aug 10 Sat 3:30 AM Railbird Festival: The Raconteurs, Hozier, Brandi Carlile & Tyler Childers - 2 Day Pass Keeneland - Lexington, KY See more
Aug 10 Sat 12:00 PM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Childish Gambino, Flume & Hozier - Saturday Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 17 Thu 20:00 PM Hozier Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Oct 18 Fri 20:00 PM Hozier UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Oct 19 Sat 20:00 PM Hozier Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 21 Mon 20:00 PM Hozier Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 22 Tue 19:00 PM Hozier Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA See more
Oct 24 Thu 19:00 PM Hozier Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA See more
Show more